“Art for Music” — 35+ Spray Paint Pieces, Installation by Me

Art can take any form. Great work.

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

This is a collection of pieces (35+) that I did for a 40ft wall installation for charity at The Lagond Music School in Westchester, NY – Just outside of NYC.

On April 13th there is an event at the School to raise money for at-risk youth and children with special needs.  All of my art pieces that I donated will be for sale with 100% of the proceeds going to the school for the needs mentioned above.

*** If YOU or ANYONE you know is in the NYC area please come out for a night of Wine, Art by me, & Live Music.  FREE EVENT.

Here is the event link.  Please join if in the area or Invite ANYONE in the area that you know.  I really want this to be a great turn out for the school and children in need.

***********–> http://www.facebook.com/events/141551189347578/  **************

Ferrer - LAGOND1   Ferrer - LAGOND5

Ferrer - LAGOND6   Ferrer - LAGOND2

Ferrer - LAGOND3

View original post

About sarfarazar
I have been lucky! A long career with large scale organisations and some acclaim. Also, took time off to write, mentor and do some education and social development projects. I continue to mentor and help younger people in life. Inshallah, hope to write on various subjects in my blog.

11 Responses to “Art for Music” — 35+ Spray Paint Pieces, Installation by Me

  1. Zubair Abdullah says:

    Yes!

  2. pompa wody says:

    I not to mention my pals were going through the nice guidelines from your web page while before long developed an awful suspicion I never expressed respect to the web blog owner for those techniques. Most of the men had been totally very interested to read them and now have honestly been taking advantage of these things. We appreciate you simply being so kind and also for obtaining some wonderful subject areas millions of individuals are really needing to know about. Our sincere apologies for not saying thanks to sooner.

  3. hello there and thank you in your information – I’ve certainly picked up something new from right here. I did on the other hand experience some technical points the usage of this web site, as I skilled to reload the web site lots of occasions prior to I could get it to load properly. I had been pondering if your web hosting is OK? No longer that I am complaining, however slow loading instances occasions will often have an effect on your placement in google and could harm your high quality score if advertising and ***********|advertising|advertising|advertising and *********** with Adwords. Anyway I’m including this RSS to my email and could look out for a lot more of your respective intriguing content. Ensure that you replace this once more very soon..

  4. domy projekt says:

    I will right away grab your rss as I can’t in finding your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Please let me know in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

  5. What i don’t understood is in truth how you are now not really much more smartly-favored than you might be right now. You’re very intelligent. You already know therefore considerably relating to this matter, produced me in my view consider it from numerous various angles. Its like men and women are not involved except it is one thing to do with Woman gaga! Your own stuffs excellent. Always handle it up!

  6. This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

  7. Aw, this was a incredibly high quality post. In theory I’d like to write like this too – taking time and real work to generate a good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and by no means glimpse to get something done.

  8. Google says:

    I like your blog. One thing what I noticed, it was very hard to find it from google (at least with my search term). You should check this two plugins: http://bit.ly/14AbDBH and http://bit.ly/17x2SrU I use those in all my wp blogs. It will definately help you getting better ranking in google so more traffic 🙂

  9. Pingback: bidninja

  10. Veteran travelers know how to take complete advantage
    of such a great last minute vacation deals.
    There are plenty of deals available, when you know where to look.
    A rainforest vacation to the Congo rainforest can be a volunteer vacation.

Leave a Reply

